top of page


Deacon Board Ministry

Chairman- Deacon Willie Scarbrough


Trustee Board Ministry

Chairman – Bro. Michael Montgomery

Co-Chairman – Bro. Don Gillam


Finance Committee

Chairperson - Sis. Jonnie Sims

Co-Chair - Sis. Helen Middleton


Pastor’s Aide

President – Sis. Doris Hill

Secretary – Sis. Annie Gore


Sunday School

Supt – Minister Loretta Jennings

Asst Supt – Vacant

Junior Supt- Jordan Cox

Secretary – Sis. Shelia Jones


Music Ministry

Coordinator – Rev. Keith Brumfield



President – Sis. Alice Magee


Youth Ministry

Coordinator – Sis. Johnnie Cox



Coordinator – Sis. Paulette McLemore


Gospel Chorus

President – Sis. Mary Plainer


Senior Chorus

President – Sis. Shelia Jones


Male Chorus

President – Bro. Donnis Jones


Youth Chorus

President - Sis. Johnnie Cox


Usher Ministry

President – Sis. Barbara McMillian


Kitchen Committee

Coordinator – Sis. Konya Stovall



Coordinator – Sis. Char Liddell


New Members Orientation

Coordinator – Sis. Dorothy Gillam


Sisters of Shiloh

Coordinator – TBA

bottom of page